Do you require immediate assistance? Contact us today! 1.800.365.3112

"We advocate for your rights"

2022 Long-Term Care Ombudsman Staff

Linda Arnaut



Luiza  Azimova



Victoria  Brownfield



Nate Cyrill



Kennedy Graham



Alex Gurvits

Cynthia Harley

April Held



Angel Maust

Charlie Moeller

Andrew Kinkead

Barbara McDaniel





Stephanie Schuler

Crystin Walker

Shay Watkins

Hannah Zak


Please click on the link to make a contribution to our vision for LTCO..

Discover the benefits of becoming a LTCO Volunter by clicking the link.

         ©2022 Long Term Care Ombudsman of Northeast Ohio   Website design by Wayne Henry Design